Delete Accounts

Instructions:  Accounts that are still transmitting signals cannot be removed from our monitoring and billing systems until all signals stop reporting in.

 

It is not sufficient to merely disconnect the telephone / transmitter or power down the system. This can result in future signals being received by our Central Station. Therefore, all system communication must be permanently disabled.

 

Additionally, any programming information that identifies our Central Station must be removed from the alarm panel.  If such programming is not removed, the installer will remain accountable for monthly charges since the account will still be active.

Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.